Startseite / Fechten / Trainer

Unser Trainerteam

David Balzereit

C-Trainer

david.balzereit@fechten-marburg.de

Di. + Do., U15, U17 Mi., U11, U13, U15 Anfänger Fr., Bambini

Vera Börner

B-Trainerin

Nina Brand

C-Trainerin

nina.brand@fechten-marburg.de

Mi., U11, U13, U15 Anfänger Fr., Bambini

Tom Gombos

C-Trainer

tom.gombos@fechten-marburg.de

Di. U13-U17
Mi. U13-U20

Lukas Inerle

C-Trainer

lukas.inerle@fechten-marburg.de

Di. + Do., U13, U17

Daniel Ludwig

Trainerassistent

daniel.ludwig@fechten-marburg.de

Di. U9/U11

Porträt - Linda Petersohn

Linda Petersohn

B-Trainerin

linda.petersohn@fechten-marburg.de
Di. + Do., U11, U13

Fabian Sälzer

Alisa Schmidt

C-Trainerin

alisa.schmidt@fechten-marburg.de

Mi. Anfänger

Daniel Türkis

Steffen Ullwer

C-Trainer

steffen.ullwer@fechten-marburg.de

Di. + Do., Erwachsene

Leo Zietz

Trainerassistent

leo.zietz@fechten-marburg.de

Fr. Bambini